8fd7ec0d15 · 改为可视化界面 · Updated 2026-08-12 13:40:06 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?